Shop
Customer Reviews
Floral Expressions / Timeless Designs
Local Lucedale, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast delivery. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

I’m 9 hours from this store. I called 2 hours before closing and they put together a very beautiful set of roses for mother in laws birthday and delivered them the same day.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always a great florist to work with. They always get them delivered on time and they are beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Was incredibly easy to order a bouquet from overseas, great quality too.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement, all the flowers were crisp and fresh. going on day 4 and they look as good as they were when delivered.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Funeral arrangement was beautiful. Excellent service with delivery.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement for the funeral service were breathtaking beautiful. Tks.for putting so much care into making it special.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was more than expected, it was beautiful and well worth my money. You guys made my Mother's Day!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

A great experience and wonderful service. The arrangement was beautiful and I am very pleased!
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so impressed with the beauty of the arrangement that you made for me.I am very pleased with the service also.Deborah was so kind and understood just what I wanted,Thanks so much!I have lots of family and friend in Lucedale and will be sure to keep your info handy for next time.
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered flowers for my Aunt's funeral from Floral Expressions. I cannot tell you how pleased we were with the arrangement. Everyone who saw them asked where we purchased the spray. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. You absolutely captured her love for flowers. I would highly recommend your shop.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lucedale, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Floral Expressions / Timeless Designs
74 Allman Street
Lucedale, MS. 39452
Local: (601) 947-7377

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21