Shop
Timeless Designs
74 Allman Street Lucedale, MS 39452
LOCAL: (601) 947-7377
0
Customer Reviews
Timeless Designs
Local Lucedale, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordered online. Florist did not have the requested plant, but called and offered other suggestions and even sent pictures of what was available. Very professional and friendly! Pleased with this transaction.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

beautiful plant!!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Great job! They were beautiful!
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Very nice bouquet. the most fragrance my wife and I have experienced. Will defintely use you again.
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fast delivery. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

I’m 9 hours from this store. I called 2 hours before closing and they put together a very beautiful set of roses for mother in laws birthday and delivered them the same day.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Always a great florist to work with. They always get them delivered on time and they are beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Was incredibly easy to order a bouquet from overseas, great quality too.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement, all the flowers were crisp and fresh. going on day 4 and they look as good as they were when delivered.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

Funeral arrangement was beautiful. Excellent service with delivery.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement for the funeral service were breathtaking beautiful. Tks.for putting so much care into making it special.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was more than expected, it was beautiful and well worth my money. You guys made my Mother's Day!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MS

A great experience and wonderful service. The arrangement was beautiful and I am very pleased!
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was so impressed with the beauty of the arrangement that you made for me.I am very pleased with the service also.Deborah was so kind and understood just what I wanted,Thanks so much!I have lots of family and friend in Lucedale and will be sure to keep your info handy for next time.
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered flowers for my Aunt's funeral from Floral Expressions. I cannot tell you how pleased we were with the arrangement. Everyone who saw them asked where we purchased the spray. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. You absolutely captured her love for flowers. I would highly recommend your shop.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lucedale, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Timeless Designs
74 Allman Street
Lucedale, MS. 39452
Local: (601) 947-7377

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at