Shop
Timeless Designs
74 Allman Street Lucedale, MS 39452
LOCAL: (601) 947-7377
0
Customer Reviews
Timeless Designs
Local Lucedale, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered on line from va. Selected florists choice ( put my trust in the florist) they did not let me down the arrangement was beautiful you can feel safe ordering from them
Donna's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2021, 3:10 pm

Thank you so much!! We love what we do and it is very important to us that our customers are happy! We so appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Have a wonderful weekend!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Our friends who received the flowers for their mother's funeral said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for the nice job.
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I ordered online, from another state for day-of delivery which is always a little iffy. The arrangement was delivered quickly, and it was very large, full and lovely. I even added a special request to add blue flowers for a baby boy and my request was beautifully accommodated. Thank you! Great value!
Donna's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2020, 2:55 pm

Thank you so much! We love what we do and are so glad you were pleased with your order! Have a great day!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordered online. Florist did not have the requested plant, but called and offered other suggestions and even sent pictures of what was available. Very professional and friendly! Pleased with this transaction.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

beautiful plant!!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Great job! They were beautiful!
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Very nice bouquet. the most fragrance my wife and I have experienced. Will defintely use you again.
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fast delivery. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

I’m 9 hours from this store. I called 2 hours before closing and they put together a very beautiful set of roses for mother in laws birthday and delivered them the same day.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Always a great florist to work with. They always get them delivered on time and they are beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Was incredibly easy to order a bouquet from overseas, great quality too.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement, all the flowers were crisp and fresh. going on day 4 and they look as good as they were when delivered.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

Funeral arrangement was beautiful. Excellent service with delivery.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement for the funeral service were breathtaking beautiful. Tks.for putting so much care into making it special.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was more than expected, it was beautiful and well worth my money. You guys made my Mother's Day!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MS

A great experience and wonderful service. The arrangement was beautiful and I am very pleased!
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was so impressed with the beauty of the arrangement that you made for me.I am very pleased with the service also.Deborah was so kind and understood just what I wanted,Thanks so much!I have lots of family and friend in Lucedale and will be sure to keep your info handy for next time.
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered flowers for my Aunt's funeral from Floral Expressions. I cannot tell you how pleased we were with the arrangement. Everyone who saw them asked where we purchased the spray. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. You absolutely captured her love for flowers. I would highly recommend your shop.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lucedale, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Timeless Designs
74 Allman Street
Lucedale, MS. 39452
Local: (601) 947-7377

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl